KAV-nätverket, medlemmar 2016

Kontakt: info@kav-net.se

Roland Ahlstrand, Malmö Högskola; roland.ahlstrand@mah.se

Anki Bengtsson, Stockholms universitet; anki.bengtsson@edu.su.se

Ingela Bergmo-Prvulovic, Stockholms universitet; ingela.bergmo.prvulovic@edu.su.se

Carina Carlhed, Stockholms universitet; carina.carlhed@edu.su.se

Niklas Gustafson, Malmö Högskola; niklas.gustafson@mah.se

Anders Hallqvist, Linköpings universitet; anders.hallqvist@liu.se

Fredrik Hertzberg, Stockholms universitet; fredrik.hertzberg@edu.su.se

Jenny Kallstenius, Regeringskansliet, Stockholm; jenny.kallstenius@regeringskansliet.se

Ann Kjellberg, Stockholms universitet; ann.kjellberg@edu.su.se

Inger Landström, Umeå Universitet; inger.landstrom@umu.se

Christer Langström, Stockholms universitet; christer.langstrom@edu.su.se

Michael Lindblad, Umeå Universitet; michael.lindblad@umu.se

Jan Lindblom, Skolverket; jan.lindblom@skolverket.se

Anders Lovén, Malmö Högskola; anders.loven@mah.se

Stefan Lund, Linnéuniversitetet; stefan.lund@lnu.se

Lisbeth Lundahl, Umeå Universitet; lisbeth.lundahl@umu.se

Catarina Lundqvist, Umeå univeristet; catarina.lundqvist@umu.se

Sara Lång, Uppsala universitet; sara.lang@kultgeog.uu.se

Anna Norberg, Umeå Universitet; anna.m.norberg@umu.se

Mattias Nylund, Göteborgs universitet; mattias.nylund@ped.gu.se

Goran Puaca, Högskolan i Borås; goran.puaca@hb.se

Ewa Rolfsman, Umeå Universitet; ewa.rolfsman@umu.se

Petra Roll Benett; petra@edu.su.se

Per-Åke Rosvall, Umeå Universitet; per-ake.rosvall@umu.se

Hassan Sharif, Uppsala universitet/Södertörns högskola; hassan.sharif@edu.uu.se, hassan.sharif@sh.se

Åsa Sundelin, Stockholms universitet; asa.sundelin@edu.su.se

Gudrun Svedberg, Umeå Universitet; gudrun.svedberg@umu.se

Elisabet Söderberg, Stockholms universitet; elisabet.soderberg@edu.su.se

Frida Wikstrand, Malmö Högskola; frida.wikstrand@mah.se

Mikaela Zelmerlööf, Skolverket; Mikaela.zelmerloof@skolverket.se